Free Book Online
Invasion of the Time Troopers (Timebenders)


Invasion of the Time Troopers (Timebenders)

2.4 (1065)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | Invasion of the Time Troopers (Timebenders).pdf | Unknown
    Jim Denney
Page-turning suspense-combined with storylines as thought provoking as they are entertaining-make the Timebenders books a must-read for kids ages 8 to 12. This exciting new fantasy fiction series in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Madeleine L'Engle puts four tween friends in a beat-up Volkswagen Beetle and sends them on an exhilarating ride through time! Each book is packed with humor, adventure, and sound biblical truth. 3 Invasion of the Time Troopers: When Max is hijacked 50 years into the future, his friends try to rescue him-only to be chased by Time Troopers through the far future and Wild West past. When Max takes on his kidnapper and her witchcraft, he is forced to face what it means to choose good over evil.   show more
2.3 (11097)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 144 pages
  • Jim Denney
  • Tommy Nelson
  • Unknown
  • 3
  • Children's Books

Review Text

The message text: